Shop local for unique art at the Holiday Boutique through Dec. 22

Each year, holiday shoppers and art lovers alike anticipate the transformation of the Padzieski Art Gallery into a Holiday Boutique and gift shop of fine art, practical crafts and personal hand-made gift items.

The Dearborn Community Arts Council's Holiday Boutique presents a pleasurable alternative to aggressive mall crowds and the frustrations of online shopping by offering “one-stop shopping” in the relaxed atmosphere of the Padzieski Art Gallery, open daily through Dec. 22.

Proceeds from the Holiday Boutique benefit local artists, as well as the gallery, community programs and other services provided by the DCAC.

Hours:

Sunday, Nov. 25: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 26: 12-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 27: 12-6 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 28: 12-6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 29: 12-6 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 30: 12-8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 1: 12-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 2: 12-6 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 3: 12-8 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 4: 12-6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 5: 12-6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 6: 12-6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 7: 12-8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8: 12-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 9: 12-6 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 10: 12-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 11: 12-6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 12: 12-6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 13: 12-6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14: 12-8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15: 12-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16: 12-6 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 17: 12-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 18: 12-6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 19: 12-6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 20: 12-6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 21: 12-8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22: 12-6 p.m.

For more information, contact Dearborn Community Arts Council Executive Director Ralph Valdez: rvaldez@ci.dearborn.mi.us or 313-943-3095.