holiday-boutique-2

Padzieski Gallery Holiday Boutique Open Through Dec. 16

Holiday shoppers and art lovers look forward each year to the return of the Padzieski Art Gallery’s Holiday Boutique—this year, from Sunday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Dec. 16.

The gallery is located inside of the Ford Community and Performing Arts Center, located at 15801 Michigan Ave. in Dearborn.

The DCAC’s Holiday Boutique is a highly anticipated annual tradition as the transformed Padzieski Art Gallery offers unique and original artistic creations for sale, including hand-blown glass wares, ornaments, jewelry, scarves and much more.

The gallery will be open extended hours for the holidays. See below for hours. Hours are subject to change—call 313-943-5377 for updates.

 


Holiday Boutique Hours

Saturday, Nov. 26: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 27: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 28: 12-7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 29: 12-7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 30: 12-7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1: 12-7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 2: 12-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3: 12-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4: 10-8 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 5: 12-7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 6: 12-7 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 7: 12-7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 8: 12-7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 9: 12-7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10: 12-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 11: 12-6 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 12: 12-9 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 13: 12-6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 14: 12-6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 15: 12-6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16: 12-7 p.m.


12289646_10154309016462388_4562729744152706614_n

Shop the Holiday Boutique through Dec. 18!

The DCAC’s Holiday Boutique is a highly anticipated annual tradition as the transformed Padzieski Art Gallery (featuring special extended holiday hours) offers unique, original creations of artists from around the world and around the neighborhood for sale.

The Gallery is located inside of the Ford Community and Performing Arts Center at 15801 Michigan Ave. in Dearborn.

The Holiday Boutique is participating in the Small Business Saturday Passport program through Dec. 12! Bring in your SBS Passport for a 10 percent discount on your purchase from the Boutique, and get your passport stamped to be entered to win great prizes from local businesses - including a photographic print from local artist and DCAC Board President Lance Rosol!

Passports are available at the gallery and other participating businesses, as well as online. For more information, or to download a passport, visit www.dearbornwestonline.com.

The 2015 Boutique is open through Dec. 18 on the following days and hours:

Sunday, Dec. 6: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 7: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 8: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 9: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 10: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 11: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 12: 2-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 13: 2-5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 14: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 15: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 16: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 17: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 18: 12 p.m.-7 p.m.


DCAC Holiday Boutique

Holiday Boutique opens Nov. 22 with exclusive Preview p”ART”y

We're getting exited for the Preview p"ART"y kickoff to Padzieski Art Gallery’s International Holiday Boutique, set for Sunday, Nov. 22 from 2-5 p.m.!

This first look at the artistic gift offerings features special discounts on purchases, live music, a silent auction and a delicious taste tour of some of the area’s finest restaurants.

Presented in conjunction with the Dearborn Recreation and Parks Department, the Preview Party festivities take place in the Gallery and Studio A of the Ford Community and Performing Arts Center, 15801 Michigan Ave., and also include admission to the 31st annual Festival of Trees.

The DCAC’s Holiday Boutique is a highly anticipated annual tradition as the transformed Padzieski Art Gallery (featuring special extended holiday hours) offers unique, original creations of artists from around the world and around the neighborhood for sale.

This year's event will include:

Admission for the Nov. 22 Preview Party fundraiser is $15 in advance and $20 at the door.

Proceeds from the Preview p“ART”y fundraiser benefit program services that DCAC provides for more than 45 local arts and cultural groups.

For more information and Preview Party tickets, contact Dearborn Community Arts Council Executive Director, Ralph Valdez: rvaldez@ci.dearborn.mi.us or 313-943-3095.

Holiday Boutique: Nov. 22 - Dec.18
Preview Party: Nov. 22, 2-5 p.m.
Tickets $15 in advance, $20 at the door
Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
15801 Michigan Ave., Dearborn, MI 48126